Supplier Directory


Assets & Equipment


Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Paul Raithby

EMAIL: praithby@aoccorp.com 

TELEPHONE: 01469 552876

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Sean Clemens

EMAIL: sean.clemens@atlascopco.com

TELEPHONE: 0191 456 4990 or 07973732040

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Sammy Cheung

EMAIL:  Sammy.cheung@alfalaval.com

TELEPHONE: 01276 413624 / 07831 642072

Audited by ConCom


ATEX Specialists & Electrical Contractors


Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Martin Jackson

EMAIL: enquiries@fes-ex.com

TELEPHONE:01472 598987

Audited by ConCom


Engineering, Fabrication and installation


Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Paul Wilson

EMAIL: paul.wilson@alliedprotek.co.uk

TELEPHONE: 01472 897503 / 07746140500

Audited by ConCom


Engineering Services and Solutions


Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Paul Lawrence

EMAIL: paul.lawrence@oldesign.co.uk

TELEPHONE:01469 565320

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : David Bird

EMAIL: d.bird@jemsar.co.uk

TELEPHONE:01469 572326 / 07958 514595

Audited by ConCom


Structural Engineering Services


CONTACT :Andrew Codd

EMAIL: wmcodd@btconnect.com

TELEPHONE: 01652 632578 / 07802 439614

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Fire Protection Services


CONTACT : Shaun Pearson

EMAIL: Shaun.pearson@hawkesfire.co.uk

TELEPHONE: 01642 791022/ 07855 213502

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Heat Treatment


CONTACT : Steve McDonnell

EMAIL: smcdonnell@superheat.com

TELEPHONE: 01462 888003 / 07920 054476

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Instrumentation

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Ash Greenbeck / Liam Blades

EMAIL: Info@Humberbankinstruments.co.uk

TELEPHONE:01472 476033 / 07815 591624

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Pipe Work Fabrication

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Lee Murphy

EMAIL: lee@epspipeworks.co.uk

TELEPHONE: 01482 562637 / 07768 122115

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Electric Trace Heating

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT :Craig Adcock

EMAIL: craig@deltat.co.uk

TELEPHONE:01302 230 730 / 07876 252 546

AUDITED BY CONCOM


Training Providers

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Karon Reynolds

EMAIL: Karon@reynoldstraining.com

TELEPHONE: 01469 552846

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Nassia Fulcher

EMAIL: n.fulcher@roxby.com

TELEPHONE: 01469 552 853


Waste Management and Industrial Site Services

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

CONTACT : Graham Mills

EMAIL: gmills@acumenwaste.co.uk

TELEPHONE: 01977 529586 / 07730 644728

FIND US

Head Office

Redwood Park Estate
Stallingborough
Grimsby
DN41 8TH
Company no. 03837010

01469 552828info@catchuk.org

GET IN TOUCH

Follow Our Activity

Follow CATCH through our various social media channels, we are constantly updating these with exciting information